Tillamook County 

Creating a Healthy Housing Market for Tillamook County – Findings and Recommendations for the Tillamook County Housing Task Force – March 2017
 

** Cape Kiwanda Master Plan Project – County web page with all project information.

Main Page
 

 

** Pacfic City/Woods Parking Management Plan

 

2020 Tillamook County Board of Commissioners
 

  Baertlein               Bell        Yamamoto


Bill Baertlein, Chair bbaertle@co.tillamook.or.us
Mary Faith Bell, Vice-Chair mfbell@co.tillamook.or.us
David Yamamoto, Commissioner dyamamoto@co.tillamook.or.us
Rachel Hagerty, Chief of Stafrhagerty@co.tillamook.or.us
Isabel Gilda, Board Secretary igilda@co.tillamook.or.us
Melissa Egan, Executive Assistant melissae@co.tillamook.or.us

 

Tillamook County Planning Commission Members – 2020

Kurt Heckeroth, Chair
Mark Roberts
Megan Gillas
Don LaFrance
Chad Allen
Guy Sievert
Gale Ousele

 

Tillamook County Department of Community Development (DCD) – web site including a list of land use applications under review.


Planning Staff



 

  Absher
Sarah Absher, Director  sabsher@co.tillamook.or.us
Melissa Jenck, Land Use Planner II  mjenck@co.tillamook.or.us
Sheila Shoemaker Land Use Planner I  sshoemak@co.tillamook.or.us

 

See related Pacific and Cape Kiwanda Drive Intersection Plan – February 2010 funded by Oregon Department of Transportation’s Transportation and Growth Management Program.
 

Tillamook County Map – An Interactive Web Map provided by the office of Geographic Information Systems
 

Tillamook County Public Works – web site for the Roads Department and Solid Waste Department
 

Sitka Sedge State Natural Area (Beltz Farm) – web site where you can see the latest news from Oregon Parks & Recreation on this project.
 

Tillamook County Parks Advisory Committee – web site
 

Economic Development Council 2016 Annual Report

PC-Woods CAC

Our mission is to provide a forum for citizen involvement on matters that concern Pacific City-Woods.

Email: info@pcwoodscac.org

Phone: 206-890-5124

Get Monthly Updates

© 2023 by Women PWR. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy